Click one of these drop-down menus to drill-down to another specific area..  .

Hoseasons Boats on the Norfolk Broads

Acle, Brundall, Stalham, Houseboats, Reedham, Wroxham/Horning,

Holiday Cottages in County-Galway, Ireland

Contact phone numbers for help and support - England: 0345 268 1458 and Hoseasons: 0345 498 6518

Brought to you by

Select a specific location and display Holiday Cottages from or select another option from the menu above.


Google Map centred on:  County-Galway, Ireland -  

Before booking on-line, please ensure that you are satisfied with the location of the property - a map of the location for each property is displayed with the property details.

Click to display map of Holiday Cottages in County-Galway - opens new window - close to returnClick to display al lHoliday Cottages in this county - opens new window - close to return.

or select one of these locations (and drill-down to display Holiday Cottages within 50 miles radius with those closest first)...
A   Ahascragh, Ardrahan, Athenry, Attymon, Aughrim,
B   Ballinaboy, Ballinasloe, Ballyconneely, Ballydavid, Ballygar, Ballymoe, Ballynahinch, Ballynakill, Barna, Belclare, Bullaun,
C   Caher Island, Caltra, Carna, Carraroe, Clare,, Claregalway, Clarinbridge, Clifden, Clonbern, Clonfert, Connemara National Park, Cornamona, Costelloe, Craughwell, Creggs, Cummer, Cutra Lake,
D   Dalystown, Derryrush, Dunmore,
E   Eddy Island,
F   Fee Lake,
G   Galway, Glenamaddy, Glenicmurrin Lake, Glinsk, Gort, Gorteen, Gorteeny, Gorumna Island,
H   Headford,
I   Inagh Lake, Inishark, Inisheer Island, Inishmaan Island, Inishmore Island, Inishturk, Inverin,
K   Kilchreest, Kilcolgan, Kilconnell, Kilkerrin, Kilkieran, Killadoon, Killary Harbour, Killimor, Kilreekill, Kilronan, Kiltartan, Kiltormer, Kiltulla, Kiltullagh Lake, Kinvarra, Kitmurvy, Kylemore Abbey,
L   Laghtgeorge, Lake Corrib, Lake Nafooey, Leenane, Letterfrack, Lettermullan, lnishbofin, Lough Corrib, Lough Nafooey, Loughrea,
M   Maam, Maam Cross, Mannin, Milltown, Monivea, Mount, Moycullen, Moylough, Moyrus, Mullagh,
N   Newbridge,
O   Omey Island, Oranmore, Oughterard,
P   Portumna, Powers Cross,
R   Rea Lake, Recess, Rosacahill, Roundstone,
S   Screeb, Spiddal,
T   Tawin Island, Toombeola, Tuam,
W   Westport Quay, Woodford,